General Information | Contact

Contact

Contact information of the publisher and the international sales representatives.

Publisher - Luger Research e.U.
Institute for Innovation and Technology
Moosmahdstrasse 30,
6850 Dornbirn, Austria, Europe
P +43 5572 394489
F +43 5572 394489 90 
info@lugerresearch.com

Publisher
Mr. Siegfried Luger
+43 699 1133 5570
s.luger@lugerresearch.com

Editor in Chief
Mr. Arno Grabher-Meyer
+43 699 11 33 55 18
a.g-m@led-professional.com

International Account Manager
Ms. Christine Luger
+43 664 2170 985
c.luger@lugerresearch.com

Solution Manager
Ms. Sarah Toward
+43 699 1133 5521
sarah.toward@lugerresearch.com

Your Loca Sales Contacts and Solution Experts


China, Hong-Kong
Ms. Lolo Yeung
+852 9732 2081
lolo@castintl.com

Germany
Mr. Armin Wezel
+49 30 5268 9192    (T)
+49 172 767 8499   (M)
armin@eurokom-media.de

India
Ms. Priyanka Rai
+91 124 478 7331
priyanka.rai@binarysemantics.com

South Korea
Mr. Suh Jung-Won
+82 2 785 8222
sinsegi-2@sinsegimedia.info


Taiwan
Mr. Leon Chen
+886 2 2 25681786 10
leon@jkmedia.com.tw

United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Ireland, Scandinavia
Ms. Zena Coupé
+44 7887 8740 74 
zena@expomedia.biz

USA, Canada
Lesley Harmoning
+1 218 686 6438
lesley@lhmediainc.com

EDITORIAL

BIOS Lighting and Lumileds Partnership - New LUXEON LED® with BIOS SkyBlue® Circadian Technology

BIOS Lighting and Lumileds Partnership - New LUXEON LED® with BIOS SkyBlue® Circadian Technology Human Centric Lighting (HCL) innovator BIOS, and global lighting solutions provider Lumileds®, have joined forces to create a new SkyBlue® LED that doubles previously available chip performance. The new 3030 mid-power LED dramatically reduces the lumen per dollar development barrier facing ... Read more »

EDITORIAL

Luminus Releases XFM-5050 UVC LEDs and Opens New Possibilities for Disinfection and Sterilization

Luminus Releases XFM-5050 UVC LEDs and Opens New Possibilities for Disinfection and Sterilization Luminus Devices today introduced its new XFM-5050 UVC LED series that sets new benchmarks for output, and lowers the $/mW another 20% compared to previous Luminus UVC LEDs. The series offers 2, 3, and 4 chip options with nominal power levels of 120, 180, and 240 mW of disinfection power. Read more »

EDITORIAL

Transform Your Space with Thorn's New VCT Technology

Transform Your Space with Thorn's New VCT Technology VCT technology (Variable Color Temperature) brings a new dynamic to your space. It is now possible to set dedicated color temperatures for specific areas of your space, ranging from 2700 K to 6500 K. The VCT enables you to manually and automatically adjust light levels and to set pre-defined ... Read more »

page_peel